Chullora_ET_LOGO_2.gifSection Contact List (Full Time Staff)




Head Teacher, Electrical Trades
bbb
John Sutherlandbbb
(02) 9742 0451bbb
john.sutherland@tafensw.edu.au

Teacher, Electrical Trades

Morry Abraham
(02) 9742 0454
maroon.abraham@tafensw.edu.au

Teacher, Electrical Trades

Patrick Riley
(02) 9742 0457
patrick.riley@tafensw.edu.au

Teacher, Electrical Trades

Michael Kane
(02) 9742 0455
michael.kane@tafensw.edu.au

Teacher, Electrical Trades

John Atkins
(02) 9742 0456
john.atkins@tafensw.edu.au

Teacher, Electrical Trades

Roy McCormack
(02) 9742 0456
roy.mccormack@tafensw.edu.au

Teacher, Electrical Trades

Andrew Martin
(02) 9742 0455
andrew.martin@tafensw.edu.au

Teacher, Electrical and ESI

Gavin Hunt
(02) 9742 0456
gavin.hunt@tafensw.edu.au







Head Teacher, Industrial Electronics

Jeff Stokes
(02) 9742 0453
jeffrey.stokes@tafensw.edu.au

Teacher, Industrial Electronics

Greg Wheeler
(02) 9742 0458
gregory.wheeler@tafensw.edu.au

Teacher, Electrical Trades

Geoff Hall
(02) 9742 0453
geoffry.hall@tafensw.edu.au







Technical Officer

Gary Holmes
(02) 9742 0431
gary.holmes@tafensw.edu.au

Stores Officer

Henry Lorens
(02) 9742 0459
henry.lorens@tafensw.edu.au

Stores Officer

Bruce Jowett
(02) 9742 0459
bruce.jowett@tafensw.edu.au







Webmaster

Jeff Stokes

jeffrey.stokes@tafensw.edu.au


Electrical Section FAX: (02)9742 0423

Chullora Campus Reception: (02) 9742 0400

SWSI, Engineering and Manufacturing Faculty: (02) 9742 0411